Anione review
An anime character chat and image generator run by MakeItAI LLC. A free account starts with 15 messages, 5 image credits and 5 voice minutes on a free account, then passes run from $9.99/mo with a three-month minimum. Chat and the mature setting need an account.
By Hugo RodriguesChecked September 29, 2026 · How we test
Detailed review coming soon
We have not tested Anione hands-on yet. This page reports what we could check without a full test: prices, sign-up, payment and the company behind it. The detailed review, with a hands-on test and a score, will be published on this page. How we test
- Free
- to start, then from $9.99/mo, 3-month minimum
- Not listed
- in our lists, until its review

Anione sign-up, payment and who runs it
First-hand data
CharacterAINSFW- Sign up with
- Browsing the characters, and 2 images per its FAQ
- Pay with
Its pricing FAQ mentions card payments through third-party processors, without naming them
- As stated on the pricing page
- On your bank statement
Not stated
- Company behind it
MakeItAI LLC
- Sheridan, Wyoming, United States, terms of service, updated November 28, 2024
- Mobile app
No
- No App Store or Google Play app, per its FAQ. An installable web app instead
- Own model, key or proxy
Not verified
- Delete your account
Not found yet
- Checked
September 29, 2026
- Signed out, from its public pages
Is Anione worth it?
We cannot tell you yet: we have not tested Anione hands-on. Here is what the facts we checked say.
- The free account is a starter allowance, not a daily one, topped up by a reward wheel every 18 hours.
- Both passes commit you to three months. One-off packs, from $5 once, avoid the commitment.
- The catalogue is made of fan characters from anime series, not original ones.
- There is no store app, only an installable web app, per its FAQ.
- Its pricing FAQ says it never uses your content, while its terms take a licence to use and modify it.
Anione pricing
Every plan as anione.me/en/Pricing lists it. What a plan includes is what the platform states.

| Plan | Price | What the plan lists |
|---|---|---|
| Silver | $9.99/mo, 3-month minimum | 200 images a month, Unlimited text messages, 100 voice call minutes a month, 4 extra chat slots |
| Gold | $29.99/mo, 3-month minimum | 1,000 images a month, Unlimited text messages, 400 voice call minutes a month, 15 extra chat slots |
| Packs | From $5 once | 50 to 1,000 images, 100 to 2,000 messages, 25 to 500 voice minutes |
Read on anione.me/en/Pricing on September 29, 2026.
Two monthly passes, each with a 3-month minimum, renewing automatically per the terms.
One-off packs of images, messages or voice minutes, set with a slider. The lowest step of each costs $5.
Candy AI generates images inside the conversation, with anime characters in its catalogue.
Try Candy AIFree tier, no card. Affiliate link to Candy AI.Is Anione free?
There is a free tier. Here is what it gives, as Anione states it.
| Feature | Free | Paid |
|---|---|---|
| Without an account | Browse characters, 2 images | Not applicable |
| Messages | 15 | Unlimited on Silver and Gold |
| Images | 5 credits | 200 or 1,000 a month |
| Voice call minutes | 5 | 100 or 400 a month |
| Reward wheel | One spin every 18 hours | Not stated |
Read on the FAQ on its home page on September 29, 2026.
What Anione says it offers
Read on its public pages and catalogue. A yes means the platform shows or states it, not that we have tried it. Not verified means we could not see it without a full test.
What it generates
- Image generation
- Yes
- Video generation
- Not verified
- Voice replies
- Not verified
- Voice calls
- Yes
Characters
- Custom characters
- Yes
- Community library
- Not verified
- Group chat
- Not verified
- Long-term memory
- Yes
- User personas
- Yes
Styles
- Realistic
- Not verified
- Anime
- Yes
Who you can talk to
- Female characters
- Yes
- Male characters
- Not verified
- Trans characters
- Not verified
Cost and payment
- Free tier
- Yes
- Free images
- Yes
- Crypto payment
- Not verified
- Discreet billing
- Not verified
Rules and reach
- NSFW allowed
- Not verified
- Mobile app
- No
- Public API
- Not verified
Your own model
- Own model or proxy
- Not verified
Is Anione safe? Privacy and data
What its pages load, counted by us, and what its terms say about your data.
| Loaded on the page | What it is |
|---|---|
| Google Analytics and Tag Manager | Audience measurement |
| Umami | Audience measurement |
| Bunny CDN | Serves the character images |
Recorded on the home page and the pricing page, in a clean browser profile, on September 29, 2026.
- What you write
- You keep ownership, and grant a worldwide, royalty-free licence to use, modify, display and create derivative works from it. Deleting it ends the licence, except for uses in promotion already under way. (terms of service, art. 5, read September 29, 2026)
- Selling data
- Personal data is not sold or shared for marketing without consent. (privacy policy, art. 5, read September 29, 2026)
The FAQ on its pricing page says it never stores or uses your content. Its terms take a licence to use and modify it.
Anione rules: refunds, limits and cancelling
What its own terms and screens say, quoted with the page and the date.
- Age
- Adults only. Every character must be fictional and 18 or older, and the email sign-up asks you to confirm you are 18. (terms of service, art. 1.4 and 3, and the sign-up form, read September 29, 2026)
- Mature content
- An optional mature-content setting, off by default, switched on in your profile. It needs an account. (the FAQ on its home page, read September 29, 2026)
- Refunds
- Refunds are reviewed case by case for a genuine error, such as a duplicate charge. Not for a change of mind, unused tokens or a partial period. (terms of service, art. 9.4, read September 29, 2026)
- Cancelling
- From Settings, with access kept to the end of the period. Tokens left do not expire. A chargeback cancels the plan and removes the tokens at once. (terms of service, art. 9.1 and 9.2, read September 29, 2026)
What we have and have not checked on Anione
What we did ourselves
- September 29, 2026
- Read the home page and its FAQ, the pricing page with its three pack sliders, the terms, the privacy policy and one character page, recorded what the home page loads, and opened the sign-up window. No account opened.
What the detailed review will check
- How the conversation holds over 50 messages, and what it remembers
- How consistent generated images stay across a session, and how often it refuses
- What the free tier shows before the paywall, message by message
- Features we could not see yet: Video generation, Voice replies, Community library, Group chat, Realistic, Male characters, Trans characters, Crypto payment, Discreet billing, NSFW allowed, Public API, Own model or proxy
The Anione passes run for three months at least
Written at the bottom of each pass, under the features.
Silver and Gold are priced per month, and each ends on the same line: a 3-month minimum subscription. The terms add that a plan renews automatically and that a partial period is never refunded. The packs next to them are paid once, and the terms say tokens left in an account do not expire.
How these prices compare with the rest of the market is in our guide to AI girlfriend pricing.
What Anione shows before you sign in
The catalogue and a couple of images. Chat starts after the sign-up window.
Its FAQ counts nearly 500 ready-made characters from more than 110 series, and each has a public page with an age, a height and an occupation. Signing up offers email, Google or Discord, and the email form asks you to confirm you are 18. The home page also promises zero filters, a claim we can only check with an account.
The other anime platforms we follow are in our list of the best anime AI girlfriends.
Anione alternatives
Free tier: 100 YoBeans on signup plus 50 claimable daily, no card.
Free tier: 100 message credits a month, 8k memory, history cleared after 7 days idle.
Frequently asked questions about Anione
Is Anione free?
A free account gets 15 messages, 5 image credits and 5 voice minutes, per its FAQ, plus a reward wheel every 18 hours. Without an account you can browse and make 2 images.
Can you cancel Anione after one month?
Both passes, Silver and Gold, carry a 3-month minimum on the pricing page. Cancelling from Settings stops the renewal at the end of the period, per its terms.
Who runs Anione?
MakeItAI LLC, in Sheridan, Wyoming, United States, per its terms of service.
Is there an Anione app?
No App Store or Google Play app, per its FAQ. It runs as a web app you can add to your home screen.
Does Anione allow NSFW?
Its FAQ describes a mature-content setting, off by default and turned on in your profile, which needs an account. We have not tested what it allows.


















